Posted by: Maysman | August 25, 2008

As we depart the Olympics…

Give the Chinese a hand and WD+. [Except for cheating with the little girl gymnasts] Ceremonies I think will never be duplicated and their athletes were absolutely great.  Well, I challenge any of you to translate ANYTHING  into chinese so enjoy a few attempts the other direction.


And be sure to wash after you do.

Cup of coffee anyone?

Give that lettuce a tylenol

Give that lettuce a tylenol

Sending the police to investigate

Sending the police to investigate

Go across the street to die if you dont  mind

Go across the street to die if you dont mind

Personally, I prefer canned water

Personally, I prefer canned water

Where is the entry for nice girls?

Where is the entry for nice girls?

My name is Gravid Maysman... Give me your seat.

My name is Gravid Maysman... Give me your seat.

Yes, it is

Yes, actually the entire Olympics was

Just my style

Just my style

I just love dorks... dont you?

I just love dorks... don't you?

Leave a Reply

Categories

