Posted by: Maysman | September 1, 2008

You want information about our Sarah?…

As requested, I am your servant and here is a little more…. I am disappointed that J does not open my links.  However, Marines press on.

Check Howling Wolf for a fun post… http://wolfhowling.blogspot.com/2008/08/palin-in-comparison.html

Our gal Sarah

Our gal Sarah

We [Fuanglada & I] have not been to town for a month. [Unless you count the small village 3 miles away]  At the risk of incurring more abuse from my daughter in Texas, we proudly announce that we traveled a mere 257 miles in our 10 cylinder gas guzzling pick-up truck in August… thereby doing OUR part to save the planet… because… if we sold it to someone else, they would undoubtedly drive far far more miles…[especially in Alaska actual distances are farther than down south… {joke alert, Yui}…. and… use LOTS more gas.  Can any Liberal match THAT?  I think not, Maysman said mockingly

Responses

  1. Toes192 this is Redteam from AJ’s, just wanted to let you know I’ve added you to my blog list. I live in Louisiana.

  2. Thank you for the link.

  3. Hi – I’m TX and think ‘your Sarah’ is one cool lady! The entire Palin family is in my prayers…


Leave a Reply

Categories

